G20 Brazil Summit 2024

January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024

Brazil for the first time will host the annual meeting of the heads and prime ministers of the Group of Twenty, the group of the 20 largest economies on the planet, in 2024. The announcement was made during the release of the final document of the group’s meeting, which ended on Sunday in Rome.

Brazil, Latin America’s largest economy, together with Argentina and Mexico, represent the region at the G20.

The Brazilian city that will host the meeting has not yet been decided. This is the first time that Brazil has been chosen to host the G20 Leaders Summit since the group was created in 1999. In 2008, a meeting of G20 Finance Ministers was held in São Paulo.

Next year, the G20 leaders’ meeting will be held on the island of Bali, Indonesia. In 2023, the headquarters will be New Delhi, India.

The final document of the G-20 was signed by the 20 largest economies on the planet: South Africa, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, South Korea, the United States, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan Mexico, the United Kingdom, Russia and Turkey, as well as the European Union.





G7 Summit Canada 2025

January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2025

G7 Summit Italy 2024

January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024

G7 Japan Hiroshima Summit 2023: May 19th -21st

January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2023

COP 28 UAE 2023

November 30, 2023 - December 12, 2023

G20 India Summit: 9-10 September 2023 in New Delhi.

January 1, 2023 - November 30, 2023


November 21, 2022 - November 21, 2023